Notice Sheet Archive 2015

Sunday 22nd November 2015 – Christ the King

Elm Singers Xmas 15 A4 poster

Sunday 8th November 2015 – Rememberance Day

Christmas Fayre

Sunday 1st November 2015 – All Saints’ Day

Sunday 25th October 2015 – Dedication Festival

Sunday 11th October 2015 – Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 4th October 2015 – Harvest Festival

Sunday 27th September 2015 – Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 20th September 2015 – Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 13th September 2015 – Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 6th September 2015 – Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 30th August 2015 – Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 23rd August 2015 – Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 16th August 2015 – Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 9th August 2015 – Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 2nd August 2015 – Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 26th July 2015 – Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 19th July 2015 – Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 12th July 2015 – Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 5th July 2015 – Fifth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 28th June 2015 – Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21st June 2015 – Third Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 14th June 2015 – Second Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 7th June 2015 – Corpus Christi

Sunday 31st May 2015 – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 24th May 2015 – Pentecost

Sunday 17th May 2015 – 150th Anniversary Festival Mass Pew Sheet